Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Sep '21 Aug '21 Jul '21 Jun '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
William Paul "Butch" Neuder Thu September 30, 2021
Aileen V. (Smith) Pittman Sun September 26, 2021
Susan D. (Scott) Neuder Sat September 25, 2021
Penny Weaver Mon September 20, 2021
Gary L. "Pete" Imler Mon September 20, 2021
Roy Harding Fri September 17, 2021
Kimberly Dick Thu September 16, 2021
Helen (Guines) Sevrin Wed September 15, 2021
Francis "Punch" Foster Sun September 12, 2021
Robert Duvall Sat September 11, 2021
Charles L. Gracey Tue September 07, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |