Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Earl F. McFarland Sat March 28, 2020
Jimmie L. Coy Thu March 26, 2020
Deirdre (Oswald) Grimes Wed March 25, 2020
Alice Geraldine (Hiquet) Roberts Wed March 11, 2020
Patricia E. (Everhart) Houck Mon March 02, 2020
Eleanor Treece (Black) Imler Sun February 16, 2020
Charles Richard George Sat February 15, 2020
Scytha L. Rinehart Thu February 13, 2020
Larry Jensen Wilkins Jr. Sat February 08, 2020
Christine Ann (Taylor) Park Thu February 06, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |