Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David Lee Rickabaugh Wed March 20, 2019
Timothy Wayne Ayers Tue March 19, 2019
Glenn Lowry Wed February 27, 2019
Jesse Eugene Lemin Sat February 23, 2019
Sandra K. (Hartenstine) Brelsford Thu February 21, 2019
Patricia Shea Wed February 20, 2019
George B. Wilson Jr. Sat February 16, 2019
Earl R. Foore Thu February 14, 2019
Raymond L. Hughes Mon February 11, 2019
Irvin L. Swope Sun February 10, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |