Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Homer Floyd Wright Sun October 27, 2019
Garfield E. Chamberlain Mon October 07, 2019
Verda (Oelschlager) Yablonski Sun September 29, 2019
Thomas O. Dickson Sun September 22, 2019
Scott Alan Rogers Sun September 15, 2019
Donna Lee (Wilson) Hoover Tue September 10, 2019
Mae Marie (Brode) Johnson Sat September 07, 2019
Laura Jane (Crotsley) Territo Sat August 24, 2019
Karen Lea (Shipley) Watson Thu August 22, 2019
Marsha Jean (Morrow) Ferrell Sat August 10, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |