Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kenneth W. Watkins Sun January 14, 2018
Ashley Sue Adolphson Sat January 06, 2018
Alice Kay (Howe) Lemin Sat December 30, 2017
Shirley M (Edwards) Diehl Fri December 29, 2017
Dixie Ann (Rinehart) Heaton Fri December 08, 2017
Max Franklin Bollman Thu November 30, 2017
James L. "Jimmy" Runk Mon November 27, 2017
Ronald L. Dixon Mon November 20, 2017
Richard D. Dodson Sun November 19, 2017
Roger Anthony Fitzhugh Fri November 10, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |