Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Lee (Oswald) Decker Thu July 20, 2017
E. Jane (Brindle) Yablonski Sat July 15, 2017
Fred O. Hall Thu June 29, 2017
Beatrice Louise (Lohr) Smith Thu June 08, 2017
Carol (Sudol) Morrison Wed May 31, 2017
Allen L Brown Tue May 30, 2017
Thomas Allen Ramper Mon May 29, 2017
Tommi Ann (Neville) Morningstar Fri May 05, 2017
Carolyn (Baker) Marcocci Thu April 27, 2017
Gina C. (Redinger) Miller Sat April 22, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |