Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Loretta G. "Retta" Black Thu February 26, 2015
Glenn A. Moffat Wed February 25, 2015
James William Fink Jr. Mon February 23, 2015
Joyce Jane (Forrest) Buhrman Wed February 18, 2015
Edgar Ray Mitchell Tue February 10, 2015
JoLeah AnnaMae Cavanaugh Fri January 30, 2015
Paul Kenneth McGraw Jr. Mon January 26, 2015
Carolyn "Coug" (Skvarka) Matthews Sat January 17, 2015
Kathryn Pauline (Alloway) Black Sun January 11, 2015
Bertie Lou (Fryer) Long Sat January 10, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |