Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sylvia Jean (Reed) Fessler Mon June 29, 2015
Mary E. (Fisher) Clark Cooper Wed June 24, 2015
Linda L. (Price) Brown Mon June 08, 2015
Helen G. (Jenkins) Altobelli Thu May 28, 2015
Janet Louise (Black) Booher Sun May 17, 2015
Charles Newton Black Jr. Thu May 14, 2015
Philip B. Bartola Mon April 27, 2015
Anna Mae (Swope) Mosbey Tue April 21, 2015
Gaudio Dominic "Guy" Marcocci Mon April 20, 2015
Franklin Eugene Heaton Sun April 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |