Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Timothy D. Lightner Sat April 23, 2016
Dorothy L. (Brown) Fox Wed April 20, 2016
Clair Alton Baker Sat April 02, 2016
Willard R. "Wick" Diehl Sun March 27, 2016
Betty B. (Ross) Myers Thu March 24, 2016
Edwin Heath Mon March 21, 2016
Bertha H. (Hall) McQuade Tue March 15, 2016
Ricky Dean Dodson Sr. Fri March 11, 2016
Ned Bolinger Mon February 29, 2016
Annette J. "Ann" Adolphson Sun February 21, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |