Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mildred L. (Karns) Buseck Fri November 21, 2014
Harold J. "Sonnie" Barber Thu November 20, 2014
Joseph Adam Frederick Tue November 04, 2014
Robert C. McFarland Sun November 02, 2014
Fred Notestine Sat November 01, 2014
Michael W. Spencer Thu October 23, 2014
Ruth Arlene (Ford) Moffat Sat October 18, 2014
Ronald Walter Houck Fri October 17, 2014
John S. Folk Wed October 08, 2014
Loretta R. (Bollinger) Garlock Tue October 07, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |