Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.
5010 Railroad Ave. P.O. Box 214
Broad Top City, PA 16621
Tel: 1-814-635-2600

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ursula Maria "Rose" (Keppler) Black Tue January 10, 2017
Helen Grace (Flenner) Collare Fri January 06, 2017
Allen L. Zimmerman Wed January 04, 2017
Mary June (Neville) Brumbaugh Thu December 29, 2016
James L. Aller Sat December 24, 2016
Audrey June (Thomas) Morningstar Tue December 13, 2016
Albert Cockerill Fri December 09, 2016
Bonnie Lou (Ferry) Forrester Mon November 21, 2016
Betty Lou (Dodson) Kline Thu November 10, 2016
Jerri Brianna Carson Mon October 31, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Curtis A. Heath Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |